Foo Fighters - Wasting Light

Foo Fighters - Wasting Light

In stock


        Track List


  1. Bridge Burning
  2. Rope
  3. Dear Rosemary
  4. White Limo
  5. Arlandria
  6. These Days
  7. Back & Forth
  8. A Matter Of Time
  9. Miss The Misery
  10. I Should Have Known
  11. Walk
Last year, Dave Grohl built a recording studio in his garage in San Fernando Valley and hired Nevermind producer Butch Vig to oversee Foo Fighters’ seventh album, which they recorded entirely on analogue tape. The result is Wasting Light and if the production sounds like it’s gone back-to-basics, that’s because the album has too. The big, loud, frenetic rock ‘n’ roll so loved by their fans is back, alongside bluesy ballads and memorable lyrics. Wasting Light is a return to form for one of the biggest bands of the last 15 years.


Browse these categories as well: Music, Browse